pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler R. for Chris LaRose

Shady Side, MD
Amazing, hard working, communicative, and professional. Painless, easy process.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by David L. for Chris LaRose

Frederick, MD
Thanks for the friendly and professional service. I would recommend you to any of my friends and family

4.8 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle A. for Chris LaRose

Waldorf, MD
Chris was awesome! He made himself available all the time to answer any questions and he was always pleasant. Most importantly he was very communicative. The customer service that he provided was exceptional. Thank you again, Chris!!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Chris LaRose

Avenue, MD
He was honest and quick

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by footballjunky9602 for Chris LaRose

Chris LaRose is very proficent in his job, respectful, professional, and gets the job done the right way the first time. Highly recommend utilizing this agent.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Chris LaRose

Amissville, VA
The personal level of commitment that Chris nd his team brought to our loan made the whole process easy and painles

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by bwdicesare for Chris LaRose

Chris LaRose couldn't have been a more perfect choice for us! He answered every phone call, regardless of the time, and made the entire process stress-free. He worked with us to ensure that all our questions were answered and even got us cleared to close a week early!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel Yu for Chris LaRose

Waldorf, MD
Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Erin H. for Chris LaRose

Great Mills, MD
Communication was quick, smooth, and easy. Chris was great about keeping me informed about the process and providing direction.

4.5 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jared S. for Chris LaRose

Great Mills, MD
Just the back and forth communication and the way he was consistently on top of everything regarding the lending experience.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Chris LaRose

Pasadena, MD
Thanks for a smooth transaction Chris! Pleasure working with you!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Lucas M. for Chris LaRose

Pasadena, MD
Chris is as good as it gets. He carried the burden and made my life easy. He was always available and always had the latest information. I will seek Chris out again. Luke Medlock

4.8 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Randy S. for Chris LaRose

Solomons, MD
Chris is very professional and helpful. As our loan was being processed, he kept us in the loop and was very prompt in answer our questions. I would highly recommend him.

4.5 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Terrance A. for Chris LaRose

Waldorf, MD
Good and quick with communications. A real pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Rlogan for Chris LaRose

A Great guy to work with. Definitely exceeded expectations ranging from rate to close date. Chris not only helped get the desired rate he also assisted with program assistance. I will definitely recommend to other potential buyers.

4.8 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Marco C. for Chris LaRose

Lexington Park, MD
Chris was very responsive and made the entire process very easy to follow for a first-time homebuyer.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by r o. for Chris LaRose

Chris and the whole team at Prosperity were incredible! He was patient with me and answered all ththe questions I had as a first time home buyer. I highly recommend him and his team!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Cheryll K. for Christopher S. LaRose

My mortgage consultant, Christopher LaRose, is a genius. While working on my case, we encountered issues that required additional time and effort to ensure a successful outcome. Chris was with me all the way, utilizing his expertise to help me meet deadlines and ultimately purchase my home. The approval process can be stressful but working with Chris was a pleasure as he directed me through each step and made certain that my loan was approved. Chris is a dedicated and thorough professional whom I would recommend to family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Lucas for Christopher S. LaRose

Worked with the prosperity mortgage company for couple weeks, all I can say is I’m very happy with all the help and guidance I received. Great all around service.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Aimee B. for Christopher S. LaRose

Chris has been there every step of the way, answering all of our questions as first time home owners. We also used a VA loan whuch comes with its own set of rules that he also heloed us navigate. I couldn't recommend Chris and his team more highly.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by tforsy for Christopher S. LaRose

Chris is the best!! He helped us when no one else would. He cared enough to actually look at our information and not a bottom line. I will recommend Chris whenever I can!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2017

Reviewed by user82131765 for Christopher S. LaRose

I would recommend Chris to my friends and family any day. He is passionate about his work and cares about the people he serves. During my loan process I always felt supported and he assured me that there were no "dumb" questions that I could ever ask. Chris was patient and professional which made it easy to talk with him.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2017

Reviewed by booth s. for Christopher S. LaRose

Chris ensured my home buying experience was nearly seamless! He made himself available to address any questions or concerns I had throughout the process and overall gave me peace of mind during an otherwise stressful process. Would love to work with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2017

Reviewed by erikcalderon56 for Christopher S. LaRose

Chris was great to work with! Being new to the state he was very knowledgeable about the area and answered all my question about VA loans. I already have another property financed in another state and Chirs helped me get all the documents in order to make the buying process seamless! I would absolutely work with him again!

Brittany M.
DC Metro

Chris LaRose is such a pleasure to work with. From the very first encounter I felt valued as a customer, I felt listened to and understood. I appreciated his prompt responses and the fact that he went above and beyond the call of duty and even worked through a Holiday for me. I would recommend him to any and everyone I know wanting to purchase or refinance a home!


Divider

Lesa C., Long & Foster Realtor
Southern Maryland

Chris works hard to make sure my clients are well taken care of on the financial end. I highly reccommend him because I can trust that he will do
his absolute best to get them from start to finish as smoothly as he can! My clients feel comfortable enough with him to pick up the phone and call for
any questions they may have, and Chris does a fantastic job to break it all down for them so everyone understands what needs to be done.


Divider

Lindley & Sibylle B.
Maryland

Chris LaRose was perhaps the best loan officer we have worked with in over 30 years and numerous mortgages.

He took the time day or night to work with us when we were making offer after offer for a new home, providing new documentation on short notice.

He worked out scenarios that we did not know to ask for in a successful effort to save us money.

When we recommend Prosperity, rest assured that our good experience with Chris LaRose has everything to do with our satisfaction.

Lindley & Sibylle B.


Divider

Amit K.
Virginia

Chris LaRose, is a true professional with great values and exceptional product knowledge. I have had a pleasure to work with Chris and I was really impressed with his customer service and professionalism. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone who may need his assistance.


Divider

James D.
Realtor & Air Force Veteran

I have had the privilege of getting to know and work with a member of your team. He has been vital to my success as a Realtor.

He has quickly adapted to my expectations and always seems to come thru when I need him to. His interpersonal skills and willingness to go the extra mile for my clients is evident in the feedback they give me after we close every transaction.

It has been great to work alongside Chris LaRose and his team at Prosperity Mortgage. It is an unmatched asset to have in my pocket when dealing with clients. I deal with highly qualified buyers and they usually want to move quickly. That usually makes Chris's job harder, but he and his team make it happen.

Thank you and know that I value your team and hope to continue on our joint path to success.


Divider

PJ B.
Realtor

I just wanted to let you know Chris LaRose had done the loan for my clients Bryan Hickman, the buyers are very happy with their loan and closing. Chris went the extra mile to help clear up some issues and even went to the DMV in order for us to close. He also had given up his commission to make the deal work so our clients could obtain the appliances they needed. Kudos! To Chris - I think the FHA loan with doublewide was a learning experience and he came through when it really counted. Thanks for your time, PJ B.


Divider

Michele R.
Realtor

I told Wes Foster & posted it on Facebook. Chris (LaRose) was outstanding & I know your team was there for back up. Gave kudos to the team. And I have let other agents know as well!


Divider

Colin C.
Virginia

Chris (LaRose) is smart, works hard and shows a genuine interest in his work and fellow employees. He keeps detailed and accurate notes on his customers and is always available to help when a client needs him.


Divider

Capri T.
Homeowner

I had a wonderful experience working with Prosperity Mortgage. My loan officer was Chris LaRose and he helped to understand every step of the loan process and what was expected of me as a buyer. I am not sure if I will ever use another loan officer because he made such a positive impression. It was absolute pleasure working with him and Debbie.


Divider

Jane K.
Eastern Shore, Maryland

Chris (LaRose), Thanks so much for the work you did for Keri and Mark Tucker. We settled on Monday without a problem. Very smooth! You guys were great. Jane K, Lacaze Meredith


Divider

Margaret T.
Maryland

I am pretty tough when it comes to recommending someone - after all is said and done - the recommendation reflects on me - Chris has been great - he truly is available 24/7 - I would, however, only expect him to be available during reasonable hours - Chris is knowledgeable/ responsive/and ultimately gets the job done in short order - let's not forget polite and courteous: Can't ask for too much more - I am pleased that we are Prosperity Partners in some respects - and - when I have referred him in another area of Prosperity - he has had nothing but good reviews.


Divider

Bradley A.
Maryland

Chris will go the extra mile on behalf of a client relationship and a transaction he believes in, even if it is a snow-filled, hellacious journey. Detail oriented, but also able to see things from a macro-perspective, it was a pleasure working with him. Great people person.


Divider

James H.
Virginia

Chris is a very organized individual who takes much pride in his work. He always makes sure his clients receive top notch service. He is very energetic, personable and easy to get along with. Chris is not afraid to take on tough issues, and doesn't stop until a solution is found.


Divider

Scott B.
Virginia

I currently work with Chris, in different groups at Prosperity Mortgage. I have been very impressed with Chris' concern for his clients, and his knowledge of available mortgage products, and how best to apply them to his clients' needs.


Divider

Amos B.
Homeowner

Thanks Chris, you have made this process so easy for me. I am telling all my friends about you. Thanks again for being so awesome at what you do.


Divider

Marie Hill
Realtor, Lacaze Meredith

Chris goes "above and beyond" to get the job done, and done well. In a business where time is of the essence, Chris handles whatever comes his way in a professional manner, and transactions go forward smoothly.


Divider

Donna Jupitz
Associate Broker Lacaze Meredith Real Estate

I am so grateful for Chris as he is by far one of the best Loan Officers I have come to rely on in the past 15 years! I cannot emphasize the importance of having a knowledgeable and qualified Loan Officer to work with. Chris has closed 2 loans quickly in the past 3 months with little notice. This last one was done in 11 days during the Christmas Holidays! The Buyer was impressed, the Buyer's Agent (Champion Realty) was impressed (I represented the Seller) and the Buyer's Family was impressed. I know Chris will be getting more business from all these people and quite possibly from Champion Realty. Thanks again for giving us a great Team to work with.


Divider

Raghav V.
Homeowner

Chris was a great help to my family as we refinanced our house. He was very educated on all the recent changes in lending, helped us compare a wide variety of lending offers, and still provided terms that beat the competition. He is a great asset in understanding the variety of terms that correspond to veterans and serviced other members for purchases.


Divider

Ezekiel K.
Homeowner

I would like to personally Thank-you for making this happen. I appreciate everything you did for us. We love the home and from day one you said it will be possible and now it is. Keep doing what you're doing and if peole are looking for a loan, you know I will send them your way very quickly. Thanks once again and you are most appreciated.


Divider

Dolores E.
Realtor

My experience with Chris was that he knows his business well and was able to get the job done in a very timely manner for my customer.


Line
Showing results 1 - 20 of 20
Page: 1


leadback